top of page

"Luxury is the freedom to do things that make you happy without looking at the passage of time".

Teresa Mendes

Teresa_PB.png

Teresa Mendes has over 20 years of international experience in strategic management of institutional communications across various sectors like finance, construction, decoration, telecommunications, social responsibility, and business consultancy. She has worked with multinationals, SMEs, and NGOs, providing her with a wealth of knowledge and experience. As the founder of a company, she continues to apply her expertise to help businesses and organizations achieve their communication objectives.

About us

Based in Switzerland, TMConseil is a luxury communications and design agency based in Switzerland offers complete 360° communications solutions specializing in communication strategy planning, branding, corporate publications, website design, and 3D images & videos solutions. 

 

We cater to the B2B segment by providing top-notch furniture and design services to architects, hotels and property developers. Our familiarity with this sector helps us deliver unparalleled quality and customer service. Our range of furniture solutions includes branded, bespoke and design products.

bottom of page

top of page

"Luxe, c'est la liberté de faire des choses qui vous rendent heureux sans regarder le temps qui passe".

Teresa Mendes

Teresa_PB.png

Teresa Mendes a plus de 20 ans d'expérience internationale dans la gestion stratégique de la communication institutionnelle dans divers secteurs tels que la finance, la construction, la décoration, les télécommunications, la responsabilité sociale et le conseil aux entreprises. Elle a travaillé avec des multinationales, des PME et des ONG, ce qui lui a permis d'acquérir une grande richesse de connaissances et d'expériences. En tant que fondatrice d'une entreprise, elle continue d'appliquer son expertise pour aider les entreprises et les organisations à atteindre leurs objectifs de communication.

À Propos de Nous

 

Basée en Suisse, TMConseil est une agence de communication et de design de luxe qui propose des solutions de communication complètes à 360°, spécialisées dans la planification de stratégies de communication, la stratégie de marque, les publications d'entreprise, la conception de sites web et les solutions d'images et de vidéos en 3D. 

 

Nous nous adressons au segment B2B en fournissant des meubles et des services de design de premier ordre aux architectes, aux hôtels et aux promoteurs immobiliers. Notre familiarité avec ce secteur nous permet d'offrir une qualité et un service à la clientèle inégalés. Notre gamme de solutions d'ameublement comprend des produits de marque, des produits sur mesure et des produits design.

bottom of page